On Edge is live!
Re-released, re-edited, re-formatted, lots more awesomeness. This is the book it was meant to be and the reviews definitely reflect that!

★ ★ ★ BLOGGER SIGN UP ★ ★ ★ I’m super excited to announce my new book! Coming November; All the King’s Horses  There are three ways you become a Monarch 1. Born to it  2. Marry into the family 3. Take it They stole it And I had a choice: Fall into line, serve […]

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

At what point does the jury judge
That the clothes I wear
How I dress my hair
The street I take
Or the decisions I make
Are what led to assault? 

He was a rock
Solid, strong, timeless in his ability to always be and let be
A lodestone attracting me to him 
His magnetic force binding us in an unbreakable attraction

The more churches I see,
The more I am convinced
They are shrines to man and not God.

Calling out inequality, injustice and discrimination, Is not Oh, woe is me. No.  This is my reality. And it is time to change.  © 2018 Kim Congram

On her head was a crown of thorns And on her finger a ring of gold. But her heart was encaged by steel While her will was made of iron. What God has put together Let no man put asunder. She would not kneel She will never obey She was born to rule. On her […]