All the King’s Horses, Book One in the Katura Chronicles is FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

There are three ways you become a Monarch
1. Born
2. Marry
3. Steal

They stole it.

And I have a choice:
Fall into line, serve our new King, or fight.

My new motto?
It’s only treason if you lose.


Paperback 3D

On Edge, Book One in the Rough Edge Series is FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

Jetta Oliver is finally taking control of her own life. Daughter of rock legends who’ve passed, former guardian of her now pop-princess sister – Jet can now focus on living only for herself. But she sure as hell never expected a drug lord to emerge demanding a figure she has no way of paying. Swallowing her pride, Jet is forced to reach out to the one man who may be able to help. The man who left her behind.

Paxton Elliot left Afghanistan broken. Years in the army have taken its toll, leaving Pax struggling to readjust. His hardest struggle may be with the knowledge of what he’s missed. Ten years was a long time to keep radio silence from the girl he loved, no matter the reason. Yet the moment Jetta walks back into his life, Pax knows he’ll do whatever it takes to keep her there.

But intentions are one thing, actions another. Gun fights, drug lords and secrets are just the start. And their chemistry?

It’s enough to put anyone On Edge.

Rough Code, Book Two in the Rough Edge Series is FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

Evie Franklin doesn’t know the meaning of home. On the run since her teens, Evie’s whole life is built around a quick exit. After a violent attack leaves her vulnerable, she’s forced to rely on the only man that makes her wish she could stay.

Lucien Falco knew Evie was hiding something. The talented, beautiful hacker was a puzzle Luc wanted to solve. Raised in a loving close-knit family, Luc’s roots run deep. He’s always known what he’s been looking for, but no woman has ever come close. 

Until now. 

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.